Right Room

My favorite room in my home is the kitchen. The kitchen for me is where I eat food, bake, sit, and I also do games there. First of all, I have a lot of memories in the kitchen, memorable dinners with family, spending time with family, and everything in between. Second, I spend a lot of time in this room whether eating, typing assignments, games, or all at the same time. Third, the kitchen is where we charge everything. Phones, kindles, and pretty much everything you can imagine. If we didn’t have this room, I wouldn’t know what we’d do. Finally, my kitchen has no door, and to the right has the refrigerator, freezer, island, stove, oven, knives (in a wooden block), and a dishwasher. More to 3 O’Clock, is a sink, a microwave, and all of the silverware, plates, and cups, To the left is the pantry. Straight ahead is a little circular area with a clear, round table, a small chandelier, a bowl with fruit, and in a little corner is a computer.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *