A Mouthful of a Meal

I have a favorite meal. For the main course, it would be a medium rare steak. Any kind of steak would do. As a side, I’d have potato skins, with bacon, the melty cheese and the potato makes perfection. As another side, I’d have rice. Rice and steak taste amazing together, the steak juice makes another bite of rice delicious. I’d have a Barq’s root beer float as a drink, combined the bubbly root beer, and vanilla taste delectable. For dessert, I’d have a chocolate cake and ice cream. The chocolate cake would have chocolate frosting. The ice cream would be vanilla, and have whipped cream. The vanilla five cream and chocolate cake would go well with each other.

One thought on “A Mouthful of a Meal”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *